Library Research Skills Tutorial About the tutorial
Using Libraries

National libraries

The United Kingdom has three national libraries: the British Library, the National Library of Scotland, and the National Library of Wales. Although everyone is welcome to visit the national libraries, access to the reading rooms and the books is not automatically granted. All three libraries operate formal access policies. For more details, click on the links below.

css xhtml 1.0
© University of London Research Library Services